MASL Executive Board and Chairs 2018-2019

 President Amanda Kozaka - Cape Elizabeth Middle School, Cape Elizabeth
 President-Elect Jennifer Stanbro - Skillin Elementary School, South Portland
 Secretary Cathy Potter - Falmouth Middle School, Falmouth
 Treasurer Vacant
 Past-President, Awards Chair
 Tina Taggart - Foxcroft Academy, Dover-Foxcroft
 Advocacy Chair  
 Maine Infonet Rep  Nancy Grant - Maine Balsam Libraries Consortium
 Scholarship Chair Lindsay Bailey- Belfast High School, Belfast
 Membership Chair Karen Silverman- Mt. Ararat Middle School, Topsham
 Professional Development Chair  Iris Eichenlaub - Camden-Rockport Regional High School
 Intellectual Freedom Chair Gretchen Asam - Retired
 Literacy Chair Ellen Spring - Oceanside High School, Rockland
 Support Staff Chair  
 Certification Chair Megan Blakemore - Dyer Elementary School, South Portland
 Julie Williams- Sanford Junior High School, Sanford
 At-Large  Amy Denecker- Windham High School, Windham
 At-Large Debra Butterfield - Gardiner Area High School, Gardiner
 At-Large Joyce Babbitt - Windham Middle School, Windham
 At-Large Kristin Chavonelle - Windham High School, Windham

The MASL Executive Board Handbook is the working policy manual for the Association.  It includes the legal documents that are the foundation of our organization as well as all current policies and Board job descriptions.  It is revised almost constantly to reflect the current direction that the organization is pursing.

Life Membership.pdf

Nomination Form for MASL Life Membership.pdf

MASL Constitution Revised 2018


Maine Association of School Libraries (MASL)

c/o Maine State Library

64 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333-0064

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software