Member Login



2022 Spring Symposium: Moving Forward Together

Event
2022 Spring Symposium: Moving Forward Together
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Location: Bangor High School

Registered attendees (67)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Reeseman, Michelle
Saturday, May 07, 2022 Wirth, Kathleen
Friday, May 06, 2022 Kuckel, Ken
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022 Anonymous user
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Coustillac, Regis
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 




ABOUT

DONATIONS & SPONSORSHIPS

CONTACT


Maine Association of School Libraries

c/o Maine State Library

64 State Street

Augusta, ME

Contact: maslibraries@gmail.com


"MASL" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software